clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2016 FC Dallas Goal of the Year


Thanks everyone for taking the time to vote and making your voice heard. It was a real nail biter (2 votes) that separated Carlos Ruiz and Victor Ulloa. Before we go about revealing the winner (though you can just look at the old post if you wish to skip this post), let’s revisit the best 16 goals of a fabulous campaign as we ring in the new year and prepare for another campaign in 2017.

(These are in no particular order, so they can just be enjoyed as is.)

Runner Up:


Congratulations Victor Ulloa for being voted by the readers for the 2016 FC Dallas Goal of the Year!