clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2013 Matchday 30: FC Dallas vs Columbus Crew

New, comments

Here's your match thread.


FC Dallas faces a must-win match tonight as they host the Columbus Crew. The Pioneer Cup rivals meet for the only time in 2013. Last year the Crew downed FC Dallas at Crew Stadium.

Schellas Hyndman is starting yet another new lineup tonight as he has brought back Zach Loyd and added Mauro Diaz to the starting lineup.

Match day/time: Sunday, September 29, 7:30pm CT

Venue: Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX

National TV: None


Internet broadcast: MLS Live

Twitter handles to follow: @FCDallas, @ColumbusCrew

Starting Lineups:

FC Dallas: Raul Fernandez, Zach Loyd, Matt Hedges, George John, Kellyn Acosta, Erick, Andrew Jacobson, Jackson, Fabian Castillo, Mauro Diaz, Blas Perez

Bench: Kyle Zobeck, Je-Vaughn Watson, David Ferreira, Michel, Stephen Keel, Peter Luccin, Kenny Cooper

Columbus: Matt Lampson, Chad Barson, Chad Marshall, Tyson Wahl, Agustin Wiana, Wil Trapp, Tony Tchani, Bernardo Anor, Dominic Oduro, Jairo Arrieta, Federico Higuain

Bench: Andy Gruenebaum, Josh Williams, Kevan George, Ethan Finlay, Ben Speas, Justin Meram, Ryan Finley