clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

College Friendlies Highlight Upcoming Schedule

New, 2 comments
Getty Images

The pre-season really began to ramp up with the week-long trip to Cancun and now FC Dallas returns to Frisco for a big two weeks of practice before heading off to Orlando for a final tuneup prior to opening day. In the next week and a half, FCD fans will get three fantastic opportunities to see their team in action with friendlies against college teams from around the region.

FC Dallas will take on the University of Memphis on Sunday morning at 11AM on the adidas field at FC Dallas Stadium. Wednesday night, FCD will play their traditional friendly against SMU at Westcott Field on the hilltop at 730PM while they'll take on the University of Tulsa next Saturday morning at 10AM in what will likely be their final test in Frisco before the season opener.

Jump for the full schedule including training times

Weekly Training Schedule (All Times Central)
Date Time Event Location
Friday, Feb. 10 10 a.m. Training adidas Field
4:30 p.m. Training TBD

Saturday, Feb. 11 10 a.m. Training adidas Field

Sunday, Feb. 12 11 a.m. Exhibition vs. Memphis adidas Field

Monday, Feb. 13 10 a.m. Training adidas Field
4:30 p.m. Training TBD

Tuesday, Feb. 14 10 a.m. Training adidas Field
4:30 p.m. Training TBD

Wednesday, Feb. 15 7:30 p.m. Exhibition at SMU Westcott Field

Thursday, Feb. 16 10 a.m. Training adidas Field
4:30 p.m. Training TBD

Friday, Feb. 17 10 a.m. Training adidas Field
4:30 p.m. Training TBD

Saturday, Feb. 18 10 a.m. Exhibition vs. Tulsa adidas Field

Sunday, Feb. 19 Off -- --