clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 MLS Schedule unveiled - FC Dallas version

New, 5 comments

Finally the full 2011 MLS Schedule has been released

Drew will have a full breakdown, but there are 2 games in March, 4 games in April, a whopping 7 games in May, 4 games in June, 6 games in July, 4 games in August, 3 games in September and 4 in October. 11 of the 17 home games will be on Saturday nights. 

Apparently playing some of the most attractive soccer and having the MVP of the league on your team doesn't count for much nationally as FCD will not be featured once on ESPN networks this season...MLS was also kind enough to schedule a game on May 22 at 6PM just one hour after my wedding ceremony, appreciate that one. 

10 of the first 17 games will be at home with 7 of the last 11 on the road. 

Jump for the full schedule

 

 

  • Saturday, March 19  vs Chicago Fire 730 PM 
  • Saturday, March 26  vs San Jose 800PM
  • Saturday, April 2  at Columbus 3PM
  • Saturday April 9 vs Colorado 730PM
  • Sunday April 17 at Portland 5PM
  • Saturday April 23 at Vancouver 6PM
  • Sunday May 1 vs LA Galaxy 6PM
  • Saturday May 7 at DC United 630PM
  • Wednesday May 11 vs Toronto FC 8PM
  • Saturday May 14 vs Philadelphia 730PM
  • Sunday May 22 vs Real Salt Lake 6PM
  • Wednesday May 25 at Seattle 9PM
  • Saturday May 28 at Houston 730PM
  • Saturday June 4 vs New England 730PM
  • Sunday June 12 vs Kansas City 6PM
  • Saturday June 18 at Chivas USA 930PM
  • Saturday June 25 vs Portland 730PM
  • Saturday July 2 vs Columbus 8PM
  • Saturday July 9 at Real Salt LAke 8PM
  • Saturday July 16 vs DC United 8PM
  • Wednesday July 20 at Toronto FC 7PM
  • Saturday July 23 at New York 5PM
  • Sunday July 31 vs Chivas USA 6PM
  • Saturday August 6 at Los Angeles 930PM
  • Saturday August 13 at Philadelphia 630PM
  • Saturday August 20 vs Seattle 8PM
  • Saturday August 27 at Kansas City 730PM
  • Sunday September 11 at New England 630PM
  • Saturday September 17 vs New York 730PM
  • Saturday September 24 vs Houston Dynamo 3PM
  • Saturday October 1 at Colorado 8PM
  • Wednesday October 12 at Chicago 830PM
  • Saturday October 15 vs Vancouver 730PM
  • Saturday October 22 at San Jose 930PM