clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

FC Dallas Release Protected List

The FC Dallas protected list for the MLS Expansion Draft has been released. I've got to give credit to our smart readers who predicted the 11 protected players exactly. 

FC Dallas has protected: Jair Benitez, Fabian Castillo, Marvin Chavez, David Ferreira, Kevin Hartman,Ugo Ihemelu, Jackson, Andrew Jacobson, George John, Zach Loyd, Brek Shea

Top candidates to potentially be selected include Bobby Warshaw, Maicon Santos, and Daniel Cruz.

The expansion draft takes place on Wednesday afternoon at 1PM.