FIFA World Cup schedule, June 13: Finals rematch with Spain and Holland, plus Mexico faces Cameroon

Dean Mouhtaropoulos

The second day of the World Cup involves a big game in Group A as Mexico face Cameroon, but all eyes will be glued to the 2010 World Cup finals rematch between Spain and the Netherlands in Group B play.

While yesterday was all about getting started in the 2014 World Cup, Friday may be more about really getting into the meat of the group stage. Three big games headline a busy Friday.

Some games may already feel like a knockout stage game this early given the level of talent in these groups. Up first this morning is a Group A match between Mexico and Cameroon.

Match Date/Time: 11 am CT/ Noon ET

Venue: Arena das Dunas, Natal

TV: ESPN2 (U.S. - English), Univision and ESPN Deportes (U.S. - Spanish)

Online: ESPN3 (U.S.), ITV Player (U.K.)

The bulk of the tournament will really feel to start up in the afternoon today as Group B gets under way with a massive game between the defending World Cup champions Spain and the Netherlands. This is a rematch of the last World Cup final that saw a ton of fouls.

Match Date/Time: 2 pm CT/ 3 pm ET

Venue: Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

TV: ESPN (U.S. - English), Univision and ESPN Deportes (U.S. - Spanish)

Online: ESPN3 (U.S.), ITV Player (U.K.)

And finally, we'll end the day on another solid match from Group B as Chile hopes to get things started on the right foot as they play Australia.

Match Date/Time: 4 pm CT/ 5 pm ET

Venue: Arena Pantanal, Cuiaba

TV: ESPN2 (U.S. - English), Univision and ESPN Deportes (U.S. - Spanish)

Online: ESPN3 (U.S.), ITV Player (U.K.)

All listings on this page came via LiveSoccerTV.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Big D Soccer

You must be a member of Big D Soccer to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big D Soccer. You should read them.

Join Big D Soccer

You must be a member of Big D Soccer to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big D Soccer. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker