FC Dallas Weekly Schedule: Portland Trip Next

Tom Hauck

Club returns from Mexico for only a couple of days

FC Dallas has returned from south of the border after a week in Cancun, Mexico (must have been nice huh?) for a couple of days in the Big D before heading off to Portland later this week.

Dalas is scheduled to train on Wednesday and Thursday at 10 a.m. on the adidas Field at FC Dallas Stadium, before traveling to Portland, Ore., on Friday for its final trip of the 2013 preseason. FC Dallas will return to Frisco on Feb. 25, just five days ahead of its 2013 season opener against the Colorado Rapids on Saturday, March 2. That match is scheduled to kick off at 7:30 p.m.

Weekly Training Schedule (All Times Central)
Date Time Event Location
Wednesday, Feb. 13 10 a.m. Training adidas Field
Thursday, Feb. 14 10 a.m. Training adidas Field
Friday, Feb. 15 -- Travel Portland, Ore.
Saturday, Feb. 16 1:15 p.m. Training Portland, Ore.
Sunday, Feb. 17 4:30 p.m. vs. AIK JELD-WEN Field
Monday, Feb. 18 1:15 p.m. Training Portland, Ore.
Tuesday, Feb. 19 1:15 p.m. Training Portland, Ore.
Wednesday, Feb. 20 9:30 p.m. vs. Portland Timbers JELD-WEN Field
Thursday, Feb. 21 1:15 p.m. Training Portland, Ore.
Friday, Feb 22 1:15 p.m. Training Portland, Ore.
Saturday, Feb. 23 4:30 p.m. vs. San Jose Earthquakes JELD-WEN Field
Sunday, Feb. 24 1:15 p.m. Training Portland, Ore.
Monday, Feb. 25 -- Travel Dallas, Texas

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Big D Soccer

You must be a member of Big D Soccer to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big D Soccer. You should read them.

Join Big D Soccer

You must be a member of Big D Soccer to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big D Soccer. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker